Afferenti

Center, structure and organization chart

BICAPP Research centre director Prof. Massimo Miglioretti – massimo.miglioretti@unimib.it
BICAPP Research administrative office Dott.ssa Barbara Marà – barbara.mara@unimib.it
MIBTEC research center mibtec@unimib.it

BICAPP Scientific committee

Prof. Emanuela Bircolo
Prof. Massimo Miglioretti
Prof. Alberto Gallace
Prof. Viola Macchi Cassia
Prof. Marco Perugini
Prof. Laura Antonia Lucia Parolin
Prof. Maria Teresa Guasti
Prof. Emanuele Preti
Prof. Simona Sacchi

Membri affiliati centro BICAPP

Actis Grosso Rossana rossana.actis@unimib.it
Addabbo Margaret m.addabbo2@campus.unimib.it
Antonelli Mauro mauro.antonelli@unimib.it
Arosio Fabrizio fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Barattieri di San Pietro Chiara chiara.barattieridisanpietro@unimib.it
Beccaluva Eleonora Aida e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it
Bollini Letizia letizia.bollini@unimib.it
Bolognini Nadia nadia.bolognini@unimib.it
Brambilla Marco marco.brambilla@unimib.it
Bricolo Emanuela emanuela.bricolo@unimib.it
Bulf Hermann hermann.bulf@unimib.it
Calati Raffaella raffaella.calati@unimib.it
Camussi Elisabetta elisabetta.camussi@unimib.it
Caprin Claudia claudia.caprin@unimib.it
Caravona Laura l.caravona@campus.unimib.it
Castelli Stefano stefano.castelli@unimib.it
Cattaneo Zaira zaira.cattaneo@unimib.it
Chatterjee Tanaya t.chatterjee@campus.unimib.it
Costantini Giulio giulio.costantini@unimib.it
Crippa Franca franca.crippa@unimib.it
D’Addario Marco marco.daddario@unimib.it
Daini Roberta roberta.daini@unimib.it
De Angelis Jacopo j.deangelis2@campus.unimib.it
Di Pierro Rossella rossella.dipierro@unimib.it
Durante Federica federica.durante@unimib.it
Foppolo Francesca francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Gabbiadini Alessandro alessandro.gabbiadini@unimib.it
Gallace Alberto alberto.gallace1@unimib.it
Gelati Carmen carmen.gelati@unimib.it
Girelli Luisa luisa.girelli@unimib.it
Girondini Matteo m.girondini@campus.unimib.it
Giustolisi Beatrice beatrice.giustolisi@unimib.it
Gragnano Andrea andrea.gragnano@unimib.it
Guasti Maria Teresa mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
La Rocca Stefania s.larocca5@campus.unimib.it
Lega Carlotta carlotta.lega@unimib.it
Lombardi Francesco francesco.lombardi@unimib.it
Luzzatti Claudio claudio.luzzatti@unimib.it
Macchi Laura laura.macchi@unimib.it
Macchi Cassia Viola viola.macchicassia@unimib.it
Magrin Maria Elena mariaelena.magrin@unimib.it
Maravita Angelo angelo.maravita@unimib.it
Marelli Marco marco.marelli@unimib.it
Margheritti Simona s.margheritti2@campus.unimib.it
Mari Silvia silvia.mari@unimib.it
Marinucci Marco m.marinucci@campus.unimib.it
Marzocchi Gian Marco gianmarco.marzocchi@unimib.it
Miglioretti Massimo massimo.miglioretti@unimib.it
Montali Lorenzo lorenzo.montali@unimib.it
Montanaro Massimo massimo.montanaro@unimib.it
Nava Elena elena.nava@unimib.it
Ognibene Dimitri dimitri.ognibene@unimib.it
Olivero Nadia nadia.olivero@unimib.it
Paganin Giulia g.paganin@campus.unimib.it
Pancani Luca luca.pancani@unimib.it
Panzeri Francesca francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Passione Roberta roberta.passione@unimib.it
Paulesu Eraldo eraldo.paulesu@unimib.it
Perugini Marco marco.perugini@unimib.it
Picco Eleonora e.picco1@campus.unimib.it
Preti Emanuele emanuele.preti@unimib.it
Quadrelli Ermanno ermanno.quadrelli@unimib.it
Ranieri Paolo paolo.ranieri@unimib.it
Reverberi Carlo carlo.reverberi@unimib.it
Ricciardelli Paola paola.ricciardelli@unimib.it
Richetin Juliette juliette.richetin@unimib.it
Ripamonti Chiara chiara.ripamonti@unimib.it
Risso Paola p.risso@campus.unimib.it
Riva Paolo paolo.riva1@unimib.it
Riva Crugnola Cristina cristina.riva-crugnola@unimib.it
Romero Leonor l.romerolauro@gmail.com
Sacchi Simona simona.sacchi@unimib.it
Salerni Nicoletta nicoletta.salerni@unimib.it
Salomone Erica erica.salomone@unimib.it
Santona Alessandra alessandra.santona@unimib.it
Sarini Marcello marcello.sarini@unimib.it
Silvestri Valentina v.silvestri11@campus.unimib.it
Silvestri Valentina v.silvestri11@campus.unimib.it
Simbula Silvia silvia.simbula@unimib.it
Steca Patrizia patrizia.steca@unimib.it
Stucchi Natale natale.stucchi@unimib.it
Turati Chiara chiara.turati@unimib.it
Vallar Giuseppe giuseppe.vallar@unimib.it
Vecchio Luca luca.vecchio@unimib.it
Velasco Veronica veronica.velasco@unimib.it
Volpato chiara chiara.volpato@unimib.it
Zampini Laura laura.zampini1@unimib.it
Zanatta Francesco f.zanatta@campus.unimib.it
Zavagno Daniele daniele.zavagno@unimib.it
Zogmaister Cristina cristina.zogmaister@unimib.it